Contact

Roltex nv 
Industrielaan 27
9320 Erembodegem
Belgium

VAT: BE0870 528 08

info@roltex.be
+32 53 66 28 28

Extra production site on Watermolenstraat 12, 9320 Erembodegem Belgium.

Opening hours

If you have any questions please do not hesitate contacting us. You can write to our head office using this form. Someone of our team will contact you as quick as possible.

Our office is open from
Monday to Friday
8h to 12h
13h to 17h

Our warehouse is open
Monday, Wednesday and Friday
8h to 16h15

Tuesday and Thursday, please register at the reception in our office.

 

Contact our office team

Our team is always ready to serve you with the best advice and answers.

Daniëlle Ansoms
Managing Director e.o.
danielle@roltex.be
+32486619909

Aico Luypaert
Sales Manager
aico@roltex.be
+32489311461

Ralph Van den Berghe
Sales Manager
ralph@roltex.be
+32472272257

Sofie Daeleman
Marketing Manager
sofie@roltex.be
+32478411654

Sara De Ridder
Internal Sales
sales@roltex.be
+3253662828

Jimmy Swaenepoel
Internal Sales
sales@roltex.be
+3253662828

Ann Sintobin
Purchasing & Quality Assistant
as@roltex.be
+3253662828

Leen Van Nuffel
Operations Manager
leen@roltex.be
+32494324630

Jonas Goossens
Managing Director e.o.
jonas@roltex.be
+32499567253

Roel Vanbosche
Production Manager
roel@roltex.be
+32484633386

Ellen Huylebroeck
HR Manager
ellen@roltex.be
+32485428981

Martine De Wilde
Accounting Coordinator
martine@roltex.be
+3253662828

Karl Huylebroeck

The president of our Roltex company
karl@roltex.be
+3253662828